BEAUTIFUL POEM BY RASHMI MALAPUR

20170210_181526Image: © Copyright 2017 Rashmi S. Malapur

Do visit my blog: http://www.researcheye.wordpress.com

I am singing away,

And crooning away in the breeze,

While you gently fathom into my mind,

And decode my thoughts,

I am lost in this musical maze,

When you candidly blurt out the decoded thoughts,

And startle me,

While I feel like a child who has just been caught doing mischief,

You end my solitude.

I often feel detached,

Iam in my solitary solace even with people around me,

But, your presence challenges my wall of thoughts

And I so hate this solitary solace.

© Copyright 2017 Rashmi S. Malapur

5 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL POEM BY RASHMI MALAPUR

Add yours

  1. Rashmi,
    What touches the soul is always inspiring n welcome.
    Someone shared with me this morning:
    *Speak from your SOUL and every heart will understand*
    The concept is so beautiful.
    Who can understand better than one who writes poetry!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

